Having a laugh

26 04 2011

Research has its own rewards and I thought it unfair to keep these to myself.  Following Jesus is a serious business, but you have to laugh at some of the accoutrements.  For example, did you know that you can get “Walk with Jesus” gummy bears?!…

…flip-flops…

…on second look, they are not actually flip-flops but a logo on a T-shirt…

But I’m looking for a place in Strictly Come Dancing Finals with this one –

Of course humour can be used to make a serious point, so get your butt in gear as you watch this clip.  Warning – If the “Footprints” poem means a lot to you Do Not watch.

Actions

Information

2 responses

26 04 2011
PeterShort

What amazing tack!
Now I’m really worried about your surfing habits!
Peter

12 04 2012
Having a(nother) laugh « moses supposes

[…] see it is nearly a year since I had my last laugh – a long time in blog land – so I thought it was about time for another.  This one I’m […]

Leave a Reply

